Upcoming Events

Take your passion for the animals to the street. Street fairs, that is!

These events are fun ways to interact with the public and help spread seeds of compassion. Education is the key to changing people’s attitudes toward animals.

Just because you’ve never staffed an information table for us before, doesn’t mean you can’t do it! You’ll be with an experienced volunteer.

You needn’t be there all day. 3 or 4 hours of your time is great. So shoot us an email and let us know how you can help!

Throughout 2018 we have been seen at over 50 festivals, reaching tens of thousands of people. We’re looking to top that in 2019!

Woodbridge Mall Community Outreach

Date: Saturday, 2/16/19 | Time: 12:30 – 5:30pm

Bergenfield Flea Market & Collectible Show

Date: Sunday, 3/3/19 | Time: 9am – 4pm | Setup: 7 – 8am

Address: 80 South Prospect Ave, Bergenfield, NJ

Saint Thomas Church Flea Market & Craft Sale

Date: Saturday, 3/9/19 | Time: 9am – 3pm | Setup: 8am – 8:30am (inside)

Address: 1407 Saint George Ave, Rahway, NJ

Paramus Park Mall Community Outreach

Date: Saturday, 3/23/19 | Time: 12:30 – 5:30pm

No Bergen HS Environmental Club Bear Presentation & Outreach

Date: Thursday, 4/4/19 | Time: 3:30 – 4:30pm

4 Paws Sake Family Fun Fest

Date: Saturday, 4/6/19 [Raindate: 4/7] | Time: 11am – 4pm | Setup: 8 – 10am

Address: Historic Village at Allaire State Park, Wall, NJ

Red Bank Street Fair

Date: Sunday, 4/7/19 | Time: 11am – 5pm

Saint Thomas Church Flea Market & Craft Sale

Date: Saturday, 4/13/19 | Time: 9am – 3pm | Setup: 8 – 8:30am (inside)

Address: 1407 Saint George Avenue, Rahway, NJ 07065

Tenafly Earth Day

Date: Saturday: 4/27/19 | Time: 11am – 4pm

Monmouth County SPCA Dog Walk and Pet Fair

Date: Saturday, 4/27/19 | Time: 10am – 3pm | Setup: 8:30am

Address: Brookdale Community College, 765 Newman Springs Rd, Lincroft

ACUA Earth Day

Date: Sunday, 4/28/19 | Time: 10am – 4pm

The Onyx & Breezy Walk to Remember

Date: Saturday, 4/27/19 | Time: 11am – 4pm (rain or shine) | Setup: 9am

Address: Horseshoe Lake, 72 Eyland Ave, Succasunna, Roxbury, NJ

Party for the Plant

Date: Sunday: 4/28/19 | Time: 10am – 4pm

Address: Van Saun County Park, Paramus, NJ

Vernon Earthfest 2019

Date: Sunday, 4/28/19 | Time: 11am – 4pm | Setup: 8 – 10am

Address: Heaven Hill Farm, 451 Route 94, Vernon, NJ

Cherry Hill Earth Festival at Historic Croft Farm

Date: Saturday, 5/4/19 | Time: 10am – 2pm | Setup: 9am

Address: 100 Burtons Mill Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ

Closter Spring Fair

Date: Saturday, 5/18/19 | Time: 11am – 4pm | Setup: 9 – 10:30am

Address: Tenakill Middle School, 275 High St, Closter, NJ

Hackettstown Maifest 2019

Date: Saturday, 5/18/19 | Time: 12 – 6pm | Setup: 8:30 – 10:30am

Address: 109 Grand Ave, Hackettstown, NJ

Founder’s Day/Waretown

Date: Saturday, 5/25/19 | Time: 9am – 3pm

The Carnival/Jefferson Township

Date: Thursday, 5/30/19 | Time: 4 – 10pm | Setup: 4pm

Address: Jefferson Twp Middle School, 1000 Weldon Road, Oak Ridge, NJ

Pequannock Street Fair

Date: Sunday: 6/2/19 | Time: 11am – 5pm

Johnson Zoo Outreach

Date: Saturday, 6/22/19 | Time:11:30am – 5pm

Merrill Zoo Outreach

Date: Saturday: 7/20/19 | Time: 11:30am – 5pm

Thompson Zoo Outreach

Date: Saturday: 8/3/19 | Time: 11:30am – 5pm

Cranford Street Fair

Date: Sunday: 8/25/19 | Time: 11am – 5pm

Pirates Day

Date: Saturday, 9/7/19 | Time: 9am – 4pm

Bound Brook Street Fair

Date: Sunday, 9/14/19 | Time: 11am – 5pm

Van Houten Avenue Street Fair

Date: Sunday, 9/15/19 | Time: 11am – 5pm | Setup: 8am

Address: 800 Van Houten Avenue, Clifton, NJ 07013

Ridgefield Park Street Fair

Date: Saturday, 9/21/19 | Time: 10am – 5pm | Setup: 7 – 8am

Address: Downtown Ridgefield Park, Ridgefield Park, NJ

Hightstown Fair

Date: Saturday, 10/12/19 | Time: 10am – 4pm (rain or shine) | Setup: 8am

Address: Downtown Hightstown

Paramus Park Mall

Date: Saturday, 10/26/19 | Time: 12:30 – 5:30pm